Docentes Pre Escolar

Pinto Medina Nieves

Prof. Kinder Red
nievesp@eagles.edu.bo

Rojas Villagomez María

Prof. Kinder Blue
mariar@eagles.edu.bo

De la Cerna E.Beverly

Prof. Kinder Yellow
beverlydc@eagles.edu.bo

Farfán Chávez Cecilia

Prof. Pre-Kinder Red
ceciliaf@eagles.edu.bo

Tasima López Abigail

Prof. Pre-Kinder Blue
abigailt@eagles.edu.bo

Quiroga Valverde Carla

Prof Pre-Kinder Yellow
carlaq@eagles.edu.bo
CELIA ADRIANA CALLISAYA CALLISAYA

Callisaya Callisaya Celia

Prof. Nidito Blue
celiac@eagles.edu.bo
VANY ROSALES

Vany Rosales

Psicopedagoga
vanyr@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: 3433137 – 3434138
Whatsapp: 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info


Solicita Información