Docentes Preescolar

Rojas Villagomez Maria Hortencia

Prof. Guardería
mariar@eagles.edu.bo

Quiroga Valverde Carla

Prof. Kinder Red
carlaq@eagles.edu.bo

De la Cerna E.Beverly

Prof. Kinder Blue
beverlydc@eagles.edu.bo

Garcia Ana Maria

Prof. Pre-Kinder Yellow
anamariag@eagles.edu.bo

Quiñones Daniela

Prof. Pre-Kinder Red
danielaq@eagles.edu.bo
CELIA ADRIANA CALLISAYA CALLISAYA

Callisaya Callisaya Celia

Prof. Pre-Kinder Blue
ceciliac@eagles.edu.bo

Aguilera Naomi

Prof. Nidito Red
naomia@eagles.edu.bo

Farfán Chávez Cecilia

Prof. Nidito Blue
ceciliaf@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: 3433137 – 3434138
Whatsapp: 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info


Solicita Información