Docentes Primaria

YURISLEYVIS VINENT MORELL

Yurisleyvis Vinent Morell

Prof. Educación Física
yurisv@eagles.edu.bo
YAMILE MENDOZA MORENO

Yamile Mendoza Moreno

Prof. P2 Yellow
yamilem@eagles.edu.bo
ROMANET CLAUDIA VELIZ GUZMAN

Romanet Claudia Veliz

Prof. P3 Blue
romanetvo@eagles.edu.bo
ROBERT MENDOZA MAGALLANES

Robert Mendoza Magallanes

Prof. P4 Blue - P4 Red
robertm@eagles.edu.bo
MIRIAM PACO

Miriam Paco

1ra. Asistente P1 Red
miriamp@eagles.edu.bo
MELVIN TOM RAMIREZ ORTEGA

Melvin Tom Ramirez

Prof. P4 Yellow
melvin@eagles.edu.bo
MAXIMILIANO RODRIGUEZ

Maximiliano Rodriguez

Regente
maxr@eagles.edu.bo
MARIANE ESCALANTE CUELLAR

Mariane Escalante Cuellar

Prof. P6 Red - P6 Yellow
marianee@eagles.edu.bo
MARIAMMA BENNY

Mariamma Benny

Prof. P1 Yellow
mollyb@eagles.edu.bo
MARIA EUGENIA TOLEDO GUTIERREZ

María Eugenia Toledo

Prof. Computación
mariaeugeniat@eagles.edu.bo

Marcela Ibeth Sánchez

Prof. Matemáticas
marcelas@eagles.edu.bo
LOURDES ROSARIO MILAN CARBALLO

Lourdes Rosario Milan

Prof. P1 Red
loudesm@eagles.edu.bo

Katia Maya Terán

Prof. P1 Blue
katiat@eagles.edu.bo

Karen Liz Mayser

Prof. P2 Blue
karenm@eagles.edu.bo

José Antonio Píttari

Prof. Música
joseantoniop@eagles.edu.bo
GLADYS PARADA

Gladys Parada

Prof. P3 Red
gladysp@eagles.edu.bo
GABRIELA BACHEN

Gabriela Bachen

Prof. P5 Red - P5 Yellow
gabrielab@eagles.edu.bo

Gabriela Arrázola Rivero

Prof. P2 Red
@eagles.edu.bo
VANY ROSALES

Vany Rosales

Psicopedagoga
vanyr@eagles.edu.bo
PIERA EDITH MARRACCINI RIVERO

Piera Edith Marraccini

Prof. Artes Plásticas
pieram@eagles.edu.bo
MONICA GANDARILLAS

Mónica Gandarillas

Psicóloga
monicag@eagles.edu.bo
MOISES CAVA BILBAO

Moises Cava Bilbao

Prof. Música
moisesc@eagles.edu.bo
MARIOLY SANTELICES MENDEZ

Marioly Santelices

Prof. Literatura
mariolys@eagles.edu.bo

Jimmy Durán

Prof. Matemáticas
jimmyd@eagles.edu.bo
HOWER SANDOVAL

Hower Sandoval

Prof. Sala - 3D
howers@eagles.edu.bo
Franz Clever Arteaga Mojica

Franz Arteaga

Prof. Guaraní
franza@eagles.edu.bo
FILLY MARTHA LEON AGUIRRE DE HANDAL

Filly León

Prof. Filosofía - Psicología
filyh@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: 3433137 – 3434138
Whatsapp: 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info


Solicita Información