Docentes Primaria

YURISLEYVIS VINENT MORELL

Yurisleyvis Vinent Morell

Prof. Educación Física
yurisv@eagles.edu.bo
YAMILE MENDOZA MORENO

Yamile Mendoza Moreno

Prof. P2 Red
yamilem@eagles.edu.bo
ROMANET CLAUDIA VELIZ GUZMAN

Romanet Claudia Veliz

Prof. P3 Yellow
romanetvo@eagles.edu.bo
ROBERT MENDOZA MAGALLANES

Robert Mendoza Magallanes

Prof. P4 Blue
robertm@eagles.edu.bo
MIRIAM PACO

Miriam Paco

Prof. P6 Yellow
miriamp@eagles.edu.bo
MELVIN TOM RAMIREZ ORTEGA

Melvin Tom Ramirez

Prof. P4 Red
melvin@eagles.edu.bo
MAXIMILIANO RODRIGUEZ

Maximiliano Rodriguez

Regente
maxr@eagles.edu.bo
Katherine Zizi Severich Lino

Khaterine Zizi Severich

Prof. Computación P5-P6
khaterinez@eagles.edu.bo
MARIAMMA BENNY

Mariamma Benny

Prof. P1 Blue
mollyb@eagles.edu.bo
MARIA EUGENIA TOLEDO GUTIERREZ

María Eugenia Toledo

Prof. Computación P1-P4
mariaeugeniat@eagles.edu.bo

Marcela Ibeth Sánchez

Prof. P6 Red
marcelas@eagles.edu.bo
LOURDES ROSARIO MILAN CARBALLO

Lourdes Rosario Milan

Prof. P1 Red
loudesm@eagles.edu.bo

Katia Maya Terán

Prof. P3 Red
katiat@eagles.edu.bo

Karen Liz Mayser

Prof. P2 Yellow
karenm@eagles.edu.bo

José Miguel Jigena Ulloa

Prof. Música
josej@eagles.edu.bo
GLADYS PARADA

Gladys Parada

Prof. P6 Blue
gladysp@eagles.edu.bo
GABRIELA BACHEN

Gabriela Bachen

Prof. P4-P5 Yellow
gabrielab@eagles.edu.bo

Gabriela Arrázola Rivero

Prof. P2 Blue
@eagles.edu.bo
ALEJANDRO BETANCOURT

Alejandro Betancourt

Prof. Natación
alejandrob@eagles.edu.bo
VANY ROSALES

Vany Rosales

Psicopedagoga
vanyr@eagles.edu.bo

Cintia Justiniano Bañon

Prof. Artes Plásticas
cintiaj@eagles.edu.bo
MONICA GANDARILLAS

Mónica Gandarillas

Psicóloga
monicag@eagles.edu.bo
MOISES CAVA BILBAO

Moises Cava Bilbao

Prof. Música
moisesc@eagles.edu.bo
MARIOLY SANTELICES MENDEZ

Marioly Santelices

Prof. P5 Blue
mariolys@eagles.edu.bo

Jimmy Durán

Prof. Matemáticas
jimmyd@eagles.edu.bo

Nieves Elddy Pinto

Prof. P1 Yellow
nievesp@eagles.edu.bo
Franz Clever Arteaga Mojica

Franz Arteaga

Prof. Guaraní
franza@eagles.edu.bo

Cesia Sánchez Salvatierra

Prof. P3 Blue
cesias@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: +591 3 3433137 – +591 3 3434138
Whatsapp: +591 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info


Solicita Información

Me interesa recibir información sobre becas