Docentes Secundaria

José Miguel Jigena Ulloa

Prof. Música
josej@eagles.edu.bo
VANY ROSALES

Vany Rosales

Psicopedagoga
vanyr@eagles.edu.bo

Tatiana Kuo

Prof. Ingles
tatianak@eagles.edu.bo
Thelma Christina Aily

Thelma Christina Aily

Prof. Matemáticas
thelmaa@eagles.edu.bo

Cintia Justiniano Bañon

Prof. Artes Plásticas
cintiaj@eagles.edu.bo
MONICA GANDARILLAS

Mónica Gandarillas

Psicóloga
monicag@eagles.edu.bo

Mónica Paola Ayala

Prof. Biología
monicaa@eagles.edu.bo
Mario Frans Zenteno Mercado

Franz Zenteno

Prof. Física
franzz@eagles.edu.bo
Luis Enrique Ramos Lanza

Luis Enrique Ramos

Prof. Historia y Geografía
luisr@eagles.edu.bo

Lenier Rodríguez

Prof. Educación Física
lenierr@eagles.edu.bo
Katherine Zizi Severich Lino

Katherine Severich

Prof. Computación
katherines@eagles.edu.bo

Jimmy Durán

Prof. Matemáticas
jimmyd@eagles.edu.bo
Jaime Coaquira Sonco

Jaime Coaquira Sonco

Prof. Ingles
jaimec@eagles.edu.bo
Franz Clever Arteaga Mojica

Franz Arteaga

Prof. Guaraní
franza@eagles.edu.bo

Francia Solíz

Prof. Química
francias@eagles.edu.bo

Marianella Hurtado

Prof. Ingles
marianellah@eagles.edu.bo
MIRIAM PACO

Miriam Paco

Prof. Sociales S1
miriamp@eagles.edu.bo

Laura Ede

Prof. Filosofía-Psicología
laurae@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: 3433137 – 3434138
Whatsapp: 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info


Solicita Información