Docentes Secundaria

ALEJANDRO BETANCOURT

Alejandro Betancourt

Prof. Educación Física
alejandrob@eagles.edu.bo
VANY ROSALES

Vany Rosales

Psicopedagoga
vanyr@eagles.edu.bo
Valentina Ganduglia

Valentina Ganduglia

Prof. Ingles
valentinag@eagles.edu.bo
Thelma Christina Aily

Thelma Christina Aily

Prof. Matemáticas
thelmaa@eagles.edu.bo
PIERA EDITH MARRACCINI RIVERO

Piera Edith Marraccini

Prof. Artes Plásticas
pieram@eagles.edu.bo
MONICA GANDARILLAS

Mónica Gandarillas

Psicóloga
monicag@eagles.edu.bo

Mónica Paola Ayala

Prof. Biología
monicaa@eagles.edu.bo
MOISES CAVA BILBAO

Moises Cava Bilbao

Prof. Música
moisesc@eagles.edu.bo
MARIOLY SANTELICES MENDEZ

Marioly Santelices

Prof. Literatura
mariolys@eagles.edu.bo
Mario Frans Zenteno Mercado

Franz Zenteno

Prof. Física
franzz@eagles.edu.bo
Luis Enrique Ramos Lanza

Luis Enrique Ramos

Prof. Historia y Geografía
luisr@eagles.edu.bo

Lenier Rodríguez

Prof. Educación Física
lenierr@eagles.edu.bo
Katherine Zizi Severich Lino

Katherine Severich

Prof. Computación
katherines@eagles.edu.bo
JOSE BANEGAS

José Benages

Prof. Matemáticas
joseb@eagles.edu.bo

Jimmy Durán

Prof. Matemáticas
jimmyd@eagles.edu.bo
Jaime Coaquira Sonco

Jaime Coaquira Sonco

Prof. Ingles
jaimec@eagles.edu.bo
HOWER SANDOVAL

Hower Sandoval

Prof. Sala - 3D
howers@eagles.edu.bo
Franz Clever Arteaga Mojica

Franz Arteaga

Prof. Guaraní
franza@eagles.edu.bo

Francia Solíz

Prof. Química
francias@eagles.edu.bo
FILLY MARTHA LEON AGUIRRE DE HANDAL

Filly León

Prof. Filosofía - Psicología
filyh@eagles.edu.bo
Filip Vermeulen

Filip Vermeulen

Prof. Ingles
filipv@eagles.edu.bo
ETHEL CHAVEZ

Ethel Chávez

Prof. Ingles
ethelc@eagles.edu.bo
Daniel Riera Lizarazu

Daniel Riera Lizarazu

PROF. ETICA Y MORAL
danielr@eagles.edu.bo

Colegio Eagles

La mejor educación para tus hijos

Dirección:Av. Beni esq. Humberto Leigue
Teléfono: 3433137 – 3434138
Whatsapp: 69023144
Email: información@eagles.edu.bo

Lunes – Viernes 7:00A.M. – 3:00P.M.

Social Info

Solicita Información